Niskayuna High Class of 1969 Reunion

Click picture for some surprising facts about our school!

Reunion Committee Members

Laura Miklowitz, co-chair,, 828-693-6261

Dave Doolittle, co- chair & webmaster,, 508-428-0690

Dale Siegel Nemer,

Bonnie Hanna Newman,

Scott Nielsen,

Janet Erlach Willie,

Beth Rowland McLaughlin, .. Schenectady committee member


Volunteers needed! If you have time to "beat the drum" and contact some classmates to get the word out about our 40th Reunion, please, we need you! Drop an email to Laura or Dave soon; thanks very much!